Clara Spangler

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

When my mother passed away, I needed to sell her house in a fairly short period of time. Clara was not just a realtor but was also a neighbor. She was able to get the property sold for a good price in a very timely manner. She stayed in contact with me and kept me informed of the process. She kept me from having to worry about what was going on during a time when I had so much to deal with. I appreciate all she did.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/6/2017 by dkdkettles Sold a home in 2015 for approximately $125K.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I have purchased two homes in Daytona Beach, FL, with Clara Spangler as our realtor. We do not live in the area full time, therefore we have a limited amount of time to look at properties, we rely on Clara to ensure that the properties we view are compatible with our desires and expectations. She has never disappointed us. She is thorough, reliable and enjoyable to work with during the whole process. We would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2017 by user4270146 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $725K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I have just closed on a second home working with Clara Spangler of Florida Global International Realty. Just like my first purchase with her 5 years ago, the entire transaction from scouting the market, through the contract/negotiating phase and ending with the closing was expertly handled. In my mind Clara sets the standard for how all realtors should conduct business. With a wealth of expertise she is extremely well versed on the market and that, coupled with her absolute honesty, complete devotion to the customer and willingness to work hard to insure every detail is addressed is why she is so successful. I have repeatedly recommended her to friends over the years and will continue to sing her praise for now two jobs well done. Clara will always be my real estate broker.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2017 by dcglenn607 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hudson, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I consider myself fortunate to have met and hired Clara Spangler to be the real estate agent for my property. Ms. Spangler was a very professional and committed real estate agent. Living in the area herself, she was knowledgeable about sale prices. She assisted me in performing the necessary repairs for presentation of the property for sale. Even though I live out-of-state, Ms. Spangler helped in making the closing run smoothly. I did not need to make a costly trip from Virginia to Florida, I would highly recommend Ms. Spangler. Should I decide to buy in her area of Florida, I would call her first.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/18/2017 by jcgforest Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Clara Spangler and Florida Global International Realty is the best company and person I have ever had to deal with with regard to real estate transactions ... I have my own real estate license but it is inactive and I asked ms.. spanger to rent a condo for me... It was done within 30 days with professionalism and she even took fabulous pictures.. I would not hesitate to ask her assistance again...

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/17/2017 by ra tornatore Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

We remain most impressed with the wisdom, knowledge, and sincerity of Ms. Spangler to accurately and thoroughly conduct the sale of our Florida home. She displayed an honest effort to simply get the job done. We trust she will always do the same for any and all future clients!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2017 by chrisndale125 Sold a home in 2015 in Geeseytown, Hollidaysburg, PA 16648.
Highly likely to recommend

My name is Christos Mavronas and I have been working with Ms. Spangler for many years. She has represented me and my company on several real estate transactions and has proven to be a valuable asset to my Business dealings. She will go above and beyond to get the deal done. I Highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2017 by Chris Mavronas Bought and sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I am so lucky to have had Clara! We started looking for my first home in July 2016. She listened to all of my wants and was always optimistic about finding that special place. She kept me updated on new listings that fit my needs, worked with me through one contract that I opted out of after inspection issues, and helped me find the perfect house! We closed in August. Having Clara's local knowledge and real estate experience was simply a blessing. I can't recommend her enough and I know I will be using her if I purchase again in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2017 by burgundyniles Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I met Ms. Spangler when she was the agent for a home my son was interested in purchasing. She was helpful in every way and the sale was concluded to the satisfaction of both parties. Soon after that I needed to sell my family's home of 83 years, in which I had grown up and inherited. Ms. Spangler provided excellent advice concerning the various inspections on the house before the prospective buyer could place a bid. She did such a good job with advertising the house that in less than a week the house had a buyer at my announced price. She could not have been more professional or helpful in every way.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2017 by pmfort Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Clara is very friendly and easy to work with, every single time we had a question we would get a response very quickly, day and night. The whole process of buying a house was made very easy and I highly recommend Clara to anyone buying a house (especially first time buyers) :D

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/22/2014 by Robert Richey Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

A friend recommended Clara to me when I decided to look for a house. She showed me a lot of houses until I found the right one.
I can't say enough about the amount of help I received from Clara when I bought my house she is so knowledgeable, she takes care of all the little details and is also one of the nicest people you would ever want to meet.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2014 by user1389431 Bought a home in 2014 in Blake, Daytona Beach, FL 32119.
Highly likely to recommend

Clara is the best agent I ever met. I and my wife have been looking for a home since couple months ago. Now we moved in our new home at the right place and the right price. She did the best she can to help me save money, very dependable person.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2014 by Carmen Chen Bought a home in 2014 in Daytona Beach, FL 32114.
Highly likely to recommend

Clara Spangler was phenomenal! We told her what we were looking for and it only took her a matter of hours to come up with many properties that fulfilled our expectations. When we did finally pick the property we liked, she helped us with the offer, followed up on all the inspections and kept us unformed during the entire process. She still keeps I touch with us and is very concerned to be sure that the home has met our expectations. We would NEVER go anywhere else!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2014 by user65444232 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Daytona Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Clara was professional, reliable and always available to me . She addressed all my concerns and needs. She listened to me and found a home that fit exactly what I was looking for and needed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/14/2014 by Jvandriel437 Bought a home in 2012 in Blake, Daytona Beach, FL 32119.
Highly likely to recommend

Clara Spangler of Florida Global International Realty,LLC is my realty manger of my property at 152 Gray Dove Ct. in Daytona Beach, FL. She has been most helpful in finding a good tenant and excellent on checking on my property so it is well maintained. When a new tenant moves into a place there always seems to be the little bit more that needs to be accomplished to keep the unit up to expectations especially in a neighborhood like Pelican Bay of Daytona Beach. Clara goes out of her way to do things in a correct manner to please both the renter and the landlord. This is not an easy task to accomplish. I am very satified with how Clara is managing my property and plan to keep working with her. If and when I should wish to sell said propety of couse she would be on my list to use her reality company for the listing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2014 by FAADPE Found a tenant for a home in Blake, Daytona Beach, FL 32119.
Highly likely to recommend

I am from Illinois and have wintered in Fl for several years by motorhome.I decided to buy a home in Fl.I called Clara Spangler,owner of Florida Global International Realty.I came to the Daytona area This past summer and Clara had several homes for me to look at.She was very helpful with any questions I had and gave me a lot of information on the local area.I picked a home in Pelican Bay that I liked and Clara made the offer for me.the seller accepted and I returned to Illinois.Clara did so much to help me with the closing and utility hook ups and other things that saved me trips back and forth.I can't say enough about the level of service I got and Clara doing so much to help me with my purchase.I am extremely satisfied with my home buying experience and highly recommend Clara to any one.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2014 by john10611 Bought a home in 2013 in Blake, Daytona Beach, FL 32119.
Highly likely to recommend

Clara Spangler made the home buying process very easy. She was professional, prompt, very helpful. She went to the home for the inspection when I couldn't. She was great at negotiating. I felt I was her number one priority.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2013 by MimiHoll Bought a home in 2011.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?